Autumn term

Autumn Term from Sat 6th September 2014 to Saturday 13th December 2014.
(Autumn Half Term Holiday, No Classes on Sat 25th October 2014)
(Christmas Holiday, No Classes on Saturday 20th & 27th December 2014)

Spring term

Spring Term from Sat 3rd January 2015 to Sat 28th March 2015.
(Spring Half Term Holiday, No classes on Sat 14th February 2015.)
(Easter Holiday, No classes on Sat 4th & Sat 11th April 2015.)

Summer term

Summer Term from Sat 18th April 2015 to Sat 25th July 2015.
(Summer Half Term Holiday, No classes on Sat 30th May 2015)

Summer School Dates

Mon 10th August to Fri 14th August.